Top Producer logo

Top Producer — published per-user CRM with MLS market reports

Top Producer at a glance

Best for
Agents who want a CRM with MLS-data market reports and a published price, and teams of up to 5, 10 or 25 that like a flat team bundle
Price
Pro $179/user/mo; Pro Teams 5 $399/mo (up to 5 users); Pro + Leads from $479/mo; Pro + Farming from $599/mo
Year one, solo
$2,148 at $179/mo (billing cycle not stated on the pricing page)
Contract
Term on order form · 15 days' notice
Watch out
The initial term length is not published and seats cannot be reduced mid-term — read the order form before you sign.

From our product data, checked against Top Producer official pages. Full pricing ↓

We also cover lead platforms and CRMs US agents commonly ask about — every published price is checked against the vendor's official page and re-verified regularly. The six core CRMs stay on Compare →; this is one of 11 more platforms we review (17 in total).

Our one-line verdict — Top Producer is one of the few long-running agent CRMs that still publishes per-user and team-bundle prices on its own site — Pro at $179/user/mo, team packs up to 25 users — with MLS market reports (Market Snapshot) and 320+ boards listed.

Some links on this page could earn us a commission if we add affiliate programs later — none do today. It never changes our verdicts. Disclosure →

1. What Top Producer is

Top Producer sells a CRM with branded MLS-data home and market reports (Market Snapshot), automated SMS/email lead response, built-in transaction management, and MLS integration with 320+ boards. Add-on paths: Pro + Leads (social leads), Pro + Farming (AI-powered farming), Top Producer Website, and FiveStreet for team/broker lead management. Contact and calendar sync with Google, Microsoft, and Apple is listed on the pricing page.

What the product looks like

Product images below are vendor-official public product images from topproducer.com, not screenshots from a logged-in account.

Top Producer Follow-up Coach prompts over a lead list — vendor-official public product image Follow-up Coach: suggested reach-outs on past clients and unopened market reports. Source: topproducer.com, accessed October 9, 2026.

Top Producer market-data and listing cards — vendor-official public product image Market data and listing cards in the CRM marketing view. Source: topproducer.com, accessed October 9, 2026.

Top Producer social insights feature graphic — vendor-official public product image Social insights marketing graphic. Source: topproducer.com, accessed October 9, 2026.

Top Producer smart targeting with likely/unlikely homeowner pins — vendor-official public product image Smart targeting: likely vs unlikely homeowner pins over a farm map. Source: topproducer.com, accessed October 9, 2026.

2. Pricing

Plan Published price Notes
Pro$179 per user / monthCRM + Market Snapshot + transaction management
Pro + LeadsFrom $479/moVaries by lead volume
Pro + FarmingFrom $599/moVaries by farm size
Pro Teams 5$399/mo up to 5 usersShared contacts; option to add Farming & Leads
Pro Teams 10$699/mo up to 10 usersSame team features
Pro Teams 25$1,199/mo up to 25 usersSame team features

Add-ons (billed monthly): Top Producer Website $35 per user/month; FiveStreet $25 per user/month.

Year-one math (platform only, no leads/farming): Pro solo ≈ $2,148/yr at $179/mo. Pro Teams 5 ≈ $4,788/yr — about $79.80/user/mo effective vs $895/mo if five agents each bought Pro alone. The pricing page does not state whether Pro has an annual discount.

Dialer: not listed. Two-way text and unlimited SMS are listed on the feature list.

3. Contract and cancellation

Per the official General Terms (checked October 9, 2026):

Get the Initial Term length in writing on the order form before you sign — it is not published on the pricing page.

4. Before you buy: questions to ask

  1. What Initial Term length is on my order form — 1 month, 6, 12?
  2. Does Pro have an annual rate, or is $179/user always monthly?
  3. For Pro + Leads, what's the lead volume at the $479 starting price in my zip codes?
  4. Is FiveStreet required for team lead routing, or does Pro Teams include enough routing on its own?
  5. Does the Website add-on include IDX search for my MLS, or only a marketing site?
  6. Export format for contacts, notes, and transactions on cancel — any fee?

5. Who it's for

Best for: agents who want MLS-data market reports and a published price, and small teams that like the flat Teams 5 / 10 / 25 bundles.

Skip if: you need a cheaper sphere CRM (IXACT Contact or Wise Agent), or a lead-gen platform that runs your ads (CINC, Ylopo).

The verdict

Top Producer: best for agents who want a CRM with MLS market reports and a published per-user price, and teams of up to 5, 10, or 25 on a flat bundle.

::: pros: - Published prices: Pro $179/user/mo; Teams 5/10/25 at $399 / $699 / $1,199/mo. - Market Snapshot branded reports with MLS data; 320+ boards listed. - After the Initial Term, renews month-to-month (15-day notice by email). - Google / Microsoft / Apple contact and calendar sync listed.

cons: - Initial Term length is only on the order form — not on the pricing page. - Seats cannot be reduced mid-term; fees generally non-refundable. - Pro + Leads / Farming "starting from" prices vary by volume — get your market's number in writing. - Dialer not listed; FiveStreet is a separate $25/user/mo for team/broker lead management. :::

External sources & what others say

What the trade press and independent reviewers say, paraphrased and linked with dates. We don’t republish star ratings or scores, and we have no scoring system of our own. Where an outside source’s prices differ from the vendor’s own pricing page, our numbers follow the vendor page. How we choose sources.

  • Constellation Real Estate Group Acquires Top Producer (opens in a new tab)

    RISMedia · Liz Dominguez · Mar 7, 2021Trade press

    Constellation Real Estate Group bought Top Producer from Move, Inc. in 2021. The deal covered the CRM, Market Snapshot, FiveStreet and Top Producer websites. Constellation said Top Producer would keep running as a standalone business, with other Constellation products offered as add-ons.

    Accessed Oct 9, 2026.

  • Top Producer review: Features, pricing & alternatives (opens in a new tab)

    HousingWire · Sara Stover · Sep 22, 2026Independent review

    Walks through Market Snapshot reports, Smart Targeting farming, Social Connect ads and FiveStreet lead response. It notes the agent websites don’t include an IDX feed, with discounted third-party IDX offered instead. Its plan prices match Top Producer’s pricing page. Its spec box lists a one-year contract and no free trial, but Top Producer’s terms of service put the initial term on your order form, so check the order form.

    Accessed Oct 9, 2026.

FAQ

How much is Top Producer Pro?

$179 per user / month on the official pricing page (checked October 9, 2026).

Can I cancel month-to-month?

After the Initial Term ends, yes — on the month-to-month renewal, with 15 days' email notice before the term end. You cannot exit mid-Initial-Term except the 3-business-day unused-product window.

Is there a free trial?

Not published on the pricing page we checked. Onboarding is listed; ask sales.

Related