Market Leader logo

Market Leader — Teams at $329/mo; Professional is quote-only

Market Leader at a glance

Best for
Small teams that want a published flat rate for up to 10 users with shared CRM, websites and marketing
Price
Teams $329/mo (up to 10 users); Professional for Agents — consultative/quote-only
Year one, solo
Not disclosed — Professional is quote-only
Contract
Not disclosed — ask on consultation
Watch out
Only Teams publishes a dollar price; Professional (the solo-agent all-in-one) is consultative/quote-only, and lead-gen products are sold separately.

From our product data, checked against Market Leader official pages. Full pricing ↓

Our one-line verdict — Market Leader is an all-in-one CRM + website + marketing suite; the only published dollar price on the pages we checked is Teams at $329/mo for up to 10 users — Professional for Agents is consultative/quote-only.

Some links on this page could earn us a commission if we add affiliate programs later — none do today. Disclosure →

1. What Market Leader is

Market Leader (Constellation1 portfolio) sells Professional for Agents (solo all-in-one: CRM Relationship Manager, website builder, marketing automation, lead nurture) and Teams (shared contact database, shared marketing, lead routing, team + agent websites, mobile CRM app). Lead-generation products (for example Network Boost) are marketed as distinct offerings that can pair with the platform.

2. Pricing

Product Published price (Oct 9, 2026)
Teams$329/mo — up to 10 users
Professional for AgentsNot disclosed — consultative / quote-only
Lead-gen add-onsSeparate offerings — confirm on consultation

Year-one at published Teams rate: $3,948 ($329 × 12) for up to 10 users — so a 5-user team can sit on that same published floor if Teams fits. Setup fee and contract length: Not disclosed on the product pages we checked.

Full cost notes: Market Leader pricing →.

3. Who it's for

Best for: small collaborative teams that want one published flat rate covering up to 10 users with shared CRM and marketing.

Skip if: you need a published solo price before a sales call — Professional is quote-only — or you only need a lightweight CRM without Market Leader's lead-gen ecosystem.

4. Demo questions

  1. Exact monthly for Professional in my market, before any lead products?
  2. Setup / onboarding fee on Teams and Professional?
  3. Minimum term and cancellation clause?
  4. Which lead products are inside vs outside the Teams $329?

What others say

What the trade press and independent reviewers say, paraphrased and linked with dates. We don’t republish star ratings or scores, and we have no scoring system of our own. Where an outside source’s prices differ from the vendor’s own pricing page, our numbers follow the vendor page. How we choose sources.

FAQ

How much does Market Leader cost?

Teams is $329/mo for up to 10 users on the official Teams page. Professional for Agents does not publish a one-size-fits-all price.

Is Market Leader the same as Top Producer?

No — both sit under Constellation1, but they are separate products. See Top Producer.

Related

Figures from marketleader.com, verified October 9, 2026. How we verify →