Which Real Estate CRMs Connect to Zillow, dotloop, SkySlope, and Zapier?
Before you switch CRMs, list every tool that has to talk to it: the portals you buy leads from, your transaction system, your email and calendar. Then check each one. A CRM that can't take your Zillow leads directly will cost you more in slow responses than it saves on the subscription.
Every cell below comes from the vendor's own website or help center, checked on October 9, 2026. Where we couldn't confirm something on an official page, the cell says Not yet verified. That does not mean the integration doesn't exist; it means we haven't confirmed it yet. Ask on the demo.
Zillow
Portal leads are where speed-to-lead matters most. A direct (API) connection usually brings in more detail than a parsed email; a two-way connection also pushes your updates back to the portal.
| CRM | What the vendor publishes |
|---|---|
| Follow Up Boss | Yes — direct API; one-way (Tech Connect) or two-way integration |
| Sierra Interactive | Yes — direct API; Zillow leads imported with tags by lead type |
| Real Geeks | Yes — Zillow/Trulia leads; assign by Zillow, by Real Geeks rules (round robin or pond), or to one agent |
| Wise Agent | Yes — Zillow Premier leads listed on the official partners page |
| Lofty | Yes — lead auto-import |
| BoldTrail (kvCORE's successor) | Lead sync named on the official site (Zillow, Realtor.com, and more via Zapier) — method not specified |
| CINC | Not yet verified |
| BoomTown | Not yet verified |
| Ylopo | Not yet verified |
| Top Producer | Not yet verified |
| IXACT Contact | Not yet verified |
| Brivity | Not yet verified |
| Market Leader | Not yet verified |
| Agent Legend | Not yet verified |
| MoxiWorks | Not yet verified |
| Propertybase | Not yet verified |
| Lone Wolf Relationships | Not yet verified |
Realtor.com
| CRM | What the vendor publishes |
|---|---|
| Follow Up Boss | Yes — API for Connections Plus leads; other Realtor.com leads via inbox lead processing |
| Sierra Interactive | Yes — direct API for Connections Plus leads |
| Real Geeks | Yes — listed in the official integrations overview |
| Wise Agent | Not yet verified |
| Lofty | Yes — lead auto-import |
| BoldTrail (kvCORE's successor) | Lead sync named on the official site (Zillow, Realtor.com, and more via Zapier) — method not specified |
| CINC | Not yet verified |
| BoomTown | Not yet verified |
| Ylopo | Not yet verified |
| Top Producer | Not yet verified |
| IXACT Contact | Not yet verified |
| Brivity | Not yet verified |
| Market Leader | Not yet verified |
| Agent Legend | Not yet verified |
| MoxiWorks | Not yet verified |
| Propertybase | Not yet verified |
| Lone Wolf Relationships | Not yet verified |
Homes.com
| CRM | What the vendor publishes |
|---|---|
| Follow Up Boss | Yes — listed on the official integrations page |
| Sierra Interactive | Yes — listed on the official integrations page |
| Real Geeks | Not yet verified |
| Wise Agent | Yes — Homes.com leads listed on the official partners page |
| Lofty | Yes — lead auto-import |
| BoldTrail (kvCORE's successor) | Not yet verified |
| CINC | Not yet verified |
| BoomTown | Not yet verified |
| Ylopo | Not yet verified |
| Top Producer | Not yet verified |
| IXACT Contact | Not yet verified |
| Brivity | Not yet verified |
| Market Leader | Not yet verified |
| Agent Legend | Not yet verified |
| MoxiWorks | Not yet verified |
| Propertybase | Not yet verified |
| Lone Wolf Relationships | Not yet verified |
dotloop
Transaction tools are where "integrated" means very different things: some send a contact over once, others keep the deal in sync.
| CRM | What the vendor publishes |
|---|---|
| Follow Up Boss | Via third-party connectors (RealSynch, API Nation) listed on the official integrations page |
| Sierra Interactive | Not on Sierra's integrations page — Zapier lists a dotloop + Sierra connection |
| Real Geeks | Yes — manual and one-way: agents send selected leads to dotloop; nothing syncs back |
| Wise Agent | Yes — per Wise Agent's own blog (start a loop from a contact; import dotloop contacts) |
| Lofty | Yes — listed for transactions (with Brokermint) |
| BoldTrail (kvCORE's successor) | Not yet verified |
| CINC | Not yet verified |
| BoomTown | Yes — Dotloop named as a billable integration in the official billing FAQ |
| Ylopo | Not yet verified |
| Top Producer | Not yet verified |
| IXACT Contact | Not yet verified |
| Brivity | Not yet verified |
| Market Leader | Not yet verified |
| Agent Legend | Not yet verified |
| MoxiWorks | Not yet verified |
| Propertybase | Not yet verified |
| Lone Wolf Relationships | Not yet verified |
SkySlope
| CRM | What the vendor publishes |
|---|---|
| Follow Up Boss | Not yet verified |
| Sierra Interactive | Not yet verified |
| Real Geeks | No built-in connection — the help center points to Zapier or API Nation |
| Wise Agent | SkySlope Forms — per Wise Agent's own blog |
| Lofty | Listed as coming soon on the official integrations page — Not yet verified |
| BoldTrail (kvCORE's successor) | Not yet verified |
| CINC | Not yet verified |
| BoomTown | Not yet verified |
| Ylopo | Not yet verified |
| Top Producer | Not yet verified |
| IXACT Contact | Not yet verified |
| Brivity | Not yet verified |
| Market Leader | Not yet verified |
| Agent Legend | Not yet verified |
| MoxiWorks | Not yet verified |
| Propertybase | Not yet verified |
| Lone Wolf Relationships | Not yet verified |
Google and Outlook (email and calendar)
| CRM | What the vendor publishes |
|---|---|
| Follow Up Boss | Gmail, Google Calendar (two-way), and Google Workspace listed; inbox lead processing works with Google and Microsoft 365 email |
| Sierra Interactive | Google Workspace and Office 365 listed on the official integrations page |
| Real Geeks | Not yet verified |
| Wise Agent | Gmail, Google Contacts, and Google Calendar sync; Outlook named in the partners page FAQ |
| Lofty | Gmail, Google Calendar, and Microsoft Exchange listed |
| BoldTrail (kvCORE's successor) | Not yet verified |
| CINC | Google listed under System Integrations on the pricing page; Outlook not yet verified |
| BoomTown | Google Calendar integration on Core and up (comparison page; billable per billing FAQ); Outlook not yet verified |
| Ylopo | Not yet verified |
| Top Producer | Yes — contact and calendar sync with Google, Microsoft and Apple listed on the pricing page |
| IXACT Contact | Google sync listed on the pricing page (Mobile App and Google Sync); Outlook not yet verified |
| Brivity | Not yet verified |
| Market Leader | Not yet verified |
| Agent Legend | Not yet verified |
| MoxiWorks | Yes — RISE page says syncs with email, calendar, and social platforms |
| Propertybase | Not yet verified — Salesforce/email stack typical; confirm on demo |
| Lone Wolf Relationships | Yes — unified inbox with Google & Outlook sync (official page) |
Zapier
Zapier is a separate service with its own pricing. It fills gaps; it is not the same as a native integration.
| CRM | What the vendor publishes |
|---|---|
| Follow Up Boss | Yes — paid Follow Up Boss accounts (Zapier help center) |
| Sierra Interactive | Yes — Zapier is a separate paid service |
| Real Geeks | Yes — listed in the official integrations overview |
| Wise Agent | Yes — listed on the official partners page |
| Lofty | Yes — listed on the official integrations page |
| BoldTrail (kvCORE's successor) | Yes — named as a lead-sync route on the official site |
| CINC | Yes — Zapier listed under System Integrations on the pricing page (larger plans) |
| BoomTown | Yes — Zapier + API Nation listed on the Launch package |
| Ylopo | Not yet verified |
| Top Producer | Not yet verified |
| IXACT Contact | Not yet verified |
| Brivity | Yes — Zapier named in the plans page FAQ |
| Market Leader | Not yet verified |
| Agent Legend | Not yet verified |
| MoxiWorks | Not yet verified |
| Propertybase | Not yet verified — 4,000+ apps via Salesforce AgentExchange named on landing page |
| Lone Wolf Relationships | Not yet verified |
Mobile app
| CRM | What the vendor publishes |
|---|---|
| Follow Up Boss | Yes — mobile app on every plan (official pricing page) |
| Sierra Interactive | Not yet verified |
| Real Geeks | Not yet verified |
| Wise Agent | Not yet verified |
| Lofty | Not yet verified |
| BoldTrail (kvCORE's successor) | Not yet verified |
| CINC | Yes — Mobile Apps listed as a core feature on the pricing page |
| BoomTown | Yes — NOW Mobile App listed on every package |
| Ylopo | Not yet verified |
| Top Producer | Not yet verified |
| IXACT Contact | Yes — Mobile App listed on the pricing page |
| Brivity | Yes — Brivity GO agent app on every plan (plans page) |
| Market Leader | Yes — Mobile CRM App named on the Teams page |
| Agent Legend | Yes — mobile app listed on every plan (official pricing page) |
| MoxiWorks | Yes — full mobile experience named on the RISE page |
| Propertybase | Yes — iOS & Android mobile CRM (official landing page) |
| Lone Wolf Relationships | Not yet verified on the Relationships page checked |
Questions to ask on the demo
- Is the connection to my lead portals a direct API or email parsing — and does it carry the property, the message, and the lead type?
- Is it one-way or two-way? If I change a lead's stage or agent in the CRM, does the portal see it?
- Does my transaction system sync deals both ways, or only send a contact over once?
- Which integrations cost extra — on the CRM side or the other tool's side?
- Does the integration work for every agent on the team, or does each agent connect their own account?
FAQ
Which real estate CRMs integrate with Zapier?
Verified on vendor pages: see the Zapier table above. Among the newer platforms we added, CINC, BoomTown and Brivity name Zapier on their own pages; Ylopo, Top Producer and IXACT Contact are Not yet verified.
Does a "Yes" here mean the integration is free?
No. Some vendors bill integrations separately — BoomTown's billing FAQ, for example, lists recurring fees for integrations such as Dotloop and Google Calendar. Ask for integration pricing on the demo.
Why do so many cells say "Not yet verified"?
Because we only mark an integration as available when the vendor's own page says so. If a vendor confirms one in writing, ask them to publish it.
Integration cells come from data/products (fields int_, with source URLs in integrations_source), checked on the vendors' official pages on October 9, 2026. How we verify → · Switching CRMs? What it costs to get out →*