Brivity pricing: published solo floor, team plans on quote

Short answer: Brivity publishes a solo starting price of $299/mo (Solo Agent, up to 2 users) — about $3,588 in year one if that rate holds. Small Team and larger plans are quote-only. No contract; month-to-month.

What is published

Every person on the account counts as a user, admins included. Annual-payment discount is through sales — amount not published.

Public pricing status: one published floor

Brivity's official FAQ says pricing starts at $299/mo for solo agents. The plans page lists Solo Agent, Small Team, and larger seat bands without team prices (brivity.com, checked October 9, 2026).

Solo floor verified October 9, 2026. Team quotes are not on the public page.

What you can model today

Plan band Users (plans page) Published price
Solo Agentup to 2from $299/mo
Small Teamup to 5Not disclosed — quote-only
Up to 10 / 25 / 25+as labeledNot disclosed — quote-only

Setup fee: Not mentioned on the plans page or FAQ we checked — ask before you sign. Dialer / texting / IDX: bundled in the all-in-one story on marketing pages; confirm which lines are in the $299 floor versus add-ons on the quote.

Cost at a glance

Scenario Published math
Solo at the listed floor$299/mo → $3,588/yr
Team (5+)Not disclosed — get the quote in writing

Contract and exit

The official plans FAQ says Brivity does not require a contract and is billed month-to-month; an annual-payment discount is available through your sales rep. Notice period and refund terms are not published — ask before you sign.

Demo questions that change the bill

  1. What is the exact monthly for Small Team (5 users), with admins counted?
  2. Is there a setup or onboarding fee on top of $299?
  3. What is the annual-prepay discount in dollars, and does it change the cancel terms?
  4. Which features in the all-in-one pitch are add-ons on my quote?

FAQ

How much does Brivity cost?

From $299/mo for Solo Agent. Team plans are quote-only on the public page (verified October 9, 2026).

Is there a contract?

No — billed month-to-month per the plans FAQ. Notice/refund terms are not published.

Compare other costs


Solo floor from Brivity's official FAQ/plans page, verified October 9, 2026. How we verify → · Brivity review →