BoomTown pricing: quote-only packages, two published fee lines
Short answer: BoomTown still lists Launch, Core, Grow, and Advance with no public package prices. The billing FAQ publishes extra users at $35/user and an ad-management fee of 15% of last month's ad spend. Inside Real Estate is phasing BoomTown into BoldTrail (kvCORE's successor) — new buyers should cost BoldTrail first.
What is published
Setup fee(s) hit the first invoice — amount not disclosed. Standalone BoomTown is being consolidated into BoldTrail.
Public pricing status: quote-only + fee schedule
boomtownroi.com product comparison and the support billing FAQ (checked October 9, 2026) are the sources. Package dollars are not published.
Fee lines verified October 9, 2026.
Packages (no public dollars)
| Package | Users included (comparison page) | Published price |
|---|---|---|
| Launch | 2 | Not disclosed — quote-only |
| Core | 5 | Not disclosed — quote-only |
| Grow | 10 or 25 | Not disclosed — quote-only |
| Advance | Enterprise | Not disclosed — quote-only |
Published fee lines
| Fee | Published detail |
|---|---|
| Extra users above package | $35/user (may vary by platform) |
| Ad-management fee | 15% of last month's ad spend |
| MLS vendor fees | Passed through |
| Integrations (BombBomb, Mojo, Dotloop, Google Calendar, etc.) | Their own recurring fees |
Setup fee(s) are charged on the first invoice — amount not disclosed.
Migration context (changes the buy decision)
Inside Real Estate's BoldTrail blog states BoomTown was acquired in 2023 and the standalone platform is being phased out. Costing a long BoomTown term without a written migration path to BoldTrail is the main risk for new buyers — see BoldTrail vs BoomTown.
Contract and exit
The billing FAQ is written for contract holders and bills setup fees within 2-3 business days of signing, but no term length or cancellation clause is published. The paid-advertising deposit is refunded only if you cancel all BoomTown services.
FAQ
How much does BoomTown cost?
Package prices are quote-only. Published: extra users $35/user; ad management 15% of spend (verified October 9, 2026).
Should a new team buy BoomTown?
Evaluate BoldTrail first — BoomTown is still sold, but the vendor says the standalone product is being consolidated.
Compare other costs
- Follow Up Boss pricing — published per-login rates
- CINC pricing — quote-only plans + published dialer/AI add-ons
- Brivity pricing — from $299/mo
Fee figures from BoomTown's billing FAQ / product pages, verified October 9, 2026. How we verify → · BoomTown review →