Brivity — all-in-one CRM + IDX + transactions, from $299/mo
Brivity at a glance
- Best for
- Small and growing teams that want CRM, IDX site and transaction management in one month-to-month platform
- Price
- From $299/mo for solo agents (Solo Agent plan, up to 2 users); team plans quote-only; month-to-month, no contract
- Year one, solo
- $3,588/yr at the $299/mo starting price
- Contract
- No contract · month-to-month
- Watch out
- Only the solo starting price is public; team pricing and any setup fee are quote-only, and admins count as users.
From our product data, checked against Brivity official pages. Full pricing ↓
We also cover lead platforms and CRMs US agents commonly ask about — every published price is checked against the vendor's official page and re-verified regularly. The six core CRMs stay on Compare →; this is one of 11 more platforms we review (17 in total).
Our one-line verdict — Brivity is an all-in-one platform (CRM, IDX website, transaction management, marketing suite, dialer/texting) that publishes a solo starting price of $299/mo, bills month-to-month with no contract, and keeps team pricing behind a quote.
Some links on this page could earn us a commission if we add affiliate programs later — none do today. It never changes our verdicts. Disclosure →
1. What Brivity is
Brivity (built around systems associated with agent Ben Kinney) combines CRM automation (Smart Auto Plans), an IDX website, CMA and market reports, unlimited texting and dialer, transaction management with a client portal, a marketing suite (email, postcards, social ads), and optional lead-gen and recruiting add-ons. Brivity GO is the agent mobile app; Gabbi is the in-CRM AI assistant. Lead ponds appear from the Small Team plan up; advanced lead routing from the 10-user plan up.
What the product looks like
Product images below are vendor-official public product images from brivity.com, not screenshots from a logged-in account.
Business Dashboard: YTD KPIs, conversion funnel, monthly overview, and team goals. Source: brivity.com, accessed October 9, 2026.
Auto Plans: apply and preview action-plan sequences on a contact. Source: brivity.com/crm/, accessed October 9, 2026.
Brivity Go mobile view. Source: brivity.com/crm/, accessed October 9, 2026.
Leadership (from the vendor's about page)
Official founder photo published on Brivity's about page — not our photo.
Ben Kinney, Founder. Source: brivity.com/about, accessed October 9, 2026.
2. Pricing
The official FAQ states: "Brivity pricing starts at $299 per month for solo agents, with scalable plans available for teams of all sizes." All listed plans include CRM, IDX website, transaction tools, and marketing automation per that FAQ.
| Plan (plans page) | Users | Published price |
|---|---|---|
| Solo Agent | Up to 2 users | From $299/mo (FAQ starting price) |
| Small Team | Up to 5 users | Not disclosed — quote-only |
| (unnamed) | Up to 10 users | Not disclosed — quote-only |
| (unnamed) | Up to 25 users | Not disclosed — quote-only |
| (unnamed) | 25+ users | Not disclosed — quote-only |
Year-one solo at the published starting price: $3,588/yr ($299 × 12). Team year-one costs are Not disclosed — quote-only.
Contract: plans FAQ — no contract required; billed month-to-month; annual-payment discount available through sales. A user is anyone you add, including admins. Setup fee: Not yet verified (not mentioned on the plans page or FAQ we checked). Notice period and refund terms on cancel: Not yet verified.
3. What changes by plan size
From the official plans comparison (feature presence, not prices):
- Solo (≤2 users): CRM, Auto Plans, unlimited texting & dialer, IDX site, transaction management, marketing suite, Brivity GO. No lead ponds / text lead capture called out on Solo the way higher plans list them.
- Small Team (≤5): adds lead ponds, agent subdomain sites, text lead capture.
- 10+ users: advanced lead routing, goal tracking, dedicated success manager language on higher tiers.
- 25+: recruiting powered by Recruiter.ai listed as included on that tier (add-on / coming soon on smaller tiers).
Paid lead campaigns (Google/Facebook buyer & seller, retargeting, remarketing) and Brivity Virtual Assistants are add-ons on the plans page.
4. Before you buy: questions to ask
- Is $299/mo the current Solo Agent list price for my MLS, or a "from" that rises with IDX fees?
- What's the month-to-month price for a 5-person team (Small Team), including admins?
- Is there a setup or onboarding fee?
- On cancel, how many days' notice, and can I export contacts, notes, and transactions?
- Does unlimited dialer/texting include minutes and segments, or are carriers billed separately?
- Which MLS boards are supported for IDX and CMA in my market?
5. Who it's for
Best for: small and growing teams that want CRM, IDX, transactions, and dialer/texting in one month-to-month platform — and solos who can live with the $299/mo starting price.
Skip if: you only need a cheap sphere CRM (IXACT Contact, Wise Agent), or you want a CRM-only tool while keeping your own website (Follow Up Boss).
The verdict
Brivity: best for small and growing teams that want CRM, IDX website, and transaction management in one month-to-month platform.
::: pros: - Published solo starting price: $299/mo (up to 2 users). - No contract; billed month-to-month (official plans FAQ). - Unlimited texting & dialer, IDX site, and transaction management listed on every plan. - Lead ponds and advanced routing scale up with team plans; Zapier named in the FAQ.
cons: - Team plan prices are quote-only — only the solo starting price is public. - Setup fee, cancel notice, and refund terms Not yet verified on official pages we checked. - Admins count as users — a "5-user" team can burn seats on ISA/TC/admin logins. - Paid lead gen and VAs are add-ons; confirm total cost beyond the platform fee. :::
External sources & what others say
What the trade press and independent reviewers say, paraphrased and linked with dates. We don’t republish star ratings or scores, and we have no scoring system of our own. Where an outside source’s prices differ from the vendor’s own pricing page, our numbers follow the vendor page. How we choose sources.
TechCrunch · Mary Ann Azevedo · Nov 17, 2021Trade press
Brivity’s parent company, PLACE, co-founded by agents Ben Kinney and Chris Suarez, raised $100 million led by Goldman Sachs Asset Management. Goldman’s lead investor pointed to the software selling well on its own under the Brivity brand.
Accessed Oct 9, 2026.
Brivity CRM review (opens in a new tab)
TechRadar · Ritoban Mukherjee · Jun 30, 2026Independent review
Strongest marks go to transaction management with client status updates, the Brivity Go app, phone and email support, and integrations through an in-app store, Zapier, Make and a REST API. Cons: a steep learning curve, some dated design and thin API documentation. TechRadar says pricing is now demo-only. Brivity’s own pricing page, checked October 9, 2026, still shows a published solo starting price (see Pricing).
Accessed Oct 9, 2026.
FAQ
How much is Brivity?
The FAQ says pricing starts at $299 per month for solo agents. Team plans are on the plans page without public prices — request a demo or call sales.
Is there a contract?
No. The plans FAQ says Brivity does not require a contract and is billed month-to-month. Annual discount is through your sales rep.
Does Brivity include a website and dialer?
Yes — customizable IDX website and unlimited texting & dialer are listed on every plan on the plans page (checked October 9, 2026).