MoxiWorks logo

MoxiWorks (RISE) — brokerage-purchased AI CRM + marketing, quote-only

MoxiWorks at a glance

Best for
Brokerages (and their agents) that want a native-AI marketing + CRM suite purchased at the brokerage level
Price
Not disclosed — quote-only; RISE purchased at the brokerage level only
Year one, solo
Not disclosed — quote-only (and not sold direct to solo agents)
Contract
Not disclosed — brokerage quote
Watch out
If your brokerage does not buy MoxiWorks/RISE, you cannot subscribe as an individual agent on the public page.

From our product data, checked against MoxiWorks official pages. Full pricing ↓

Our one-line verdict — MoxiWorks RISE is a brokerage-purchased native-AI marketing + CRM suite — agents cannot subscribe on the public page, and plan prices are quote-only.

Affiliate placeholders only. Disclosure →

1. What MoxiWorks is

RISE combines relationship/CRM tools, email and marketing campaigns, presentations/CMAs, workflow automation and a mobile experience. Official FAQ: agents cannot purchase RISE directly — it is purchased at the brokerage level. Integrations named on the RISE page include MLS feeds, ShowingTime, Facebook/Instagram, and Title & Escrow (more on roadmap).

2. Pricing

Field Published status
Plan dollarsNot disclosed — quote-only
Who can buyBrokerage only (not direct agent self-serve)
Setup / termNot disclosed on the RISE page

Quote-only cost guide →.

3. Who it's for

Best for: brokerages consolidating AI marketing + CRM for their agents.

Skip if: you are a solo agent whose brokerage will not buy MoxiWorks — you cannot purchase RISE yourself on the public page. Compare Follow Up Boss or Wise Agent for agent-purchasable CRMs.

4. Demo questions (for the brokerage)

  1. Per-agent or flat brokerage monthly — itemized?
  2. What is included vs add-on (websites, ads, CMA seats)?
  3. Contract length and early-exit terms?
  4. Agent database ownership and export on exit?

What others say

What the trade press and independent reviewers say, paraphrased and linked with dates. We don’t republish star ratings or scores, and we have no scoring system of our own. Where an outside source’s prices differ from the vendor’s own pricing page, our numbers follow the vendor page. How we choose sources.

FAQ

How much does MoxiWorks cost?

Not published on the RISE page — brokerage quote only (verified October 9, 2026).

Can I buy it as an individual agent?

No — official RISE FAQ says not at this time; send a note to your broker.

Related

Based on moxiworks.com/rise, verified October 9, 2026. How we verify →