Ylopo pricing: quote-only plans priced by database size, not seats
Short answer: Ylopo does not publish plan prices. Solo, Growing Team, and Complete are quote-only, and the official page says you pay by database size, not seats. Setup and contract terms are covered on the demo — get them in writing.
What is published
CRM integration is named on the Complete plan — confirm whether Ylopo replaces your CRM or sits beside it.
Public pricing status: fully quote-only
ylopo.com/pricing (checked October 9, 2026) lists three plans with no dollars and states pricing is built from your market and database size.
No public plan prices as of October 9, 2026.
Plan bands (no public dollars)
| Plan | What the pricing page emphasizes | Published price |
|---|---|---|
| Solo | AI text workforce + lead gen | Not disclosed — quote-only |
| Growing Team | Adds AI Voice (live transfers) | Not disclosed — quote-only |
| Complete | Radar, Identity Graph volume, Google Local/managed LSA, advanced remarketing, CRM integration | Not disclosed — quote-only |
Third-party reviews sometimes cite setup fees or monthly floors — we do not repeat those as current prices. Vendor page wins; see methodology.
Contract and exit
The pricing FAQ says terms and onboarding are covered on the demo. Ask for the minimum term, setup fee and the cancellation clause in writing.
Demo questions that change the bill
- What database-size band am I in, and what is the monthly for that band?
- Setup / onboarding fee — dollar amount and whether it is refundable?
- Minimum term and cancellation clause?
- Is CRM integration included only on Complete, and which CRMs are supported?
- AI Voice: included seats/minutes vs overage?
FAQ
How much does Ylopo cost?
Not disclosed on the public pricing page — quote-only, priced by database size (verified October 9, 2026).
Is it priced per agent?
No — official wording says you pay for data/database size, not seats.
Is Ylopo a full CRM?
Not as a drop-in replacement on the published plan lists; CRM integration is named on Complete. Many teams keep a separate CRM (for example Follow Up Boss) and use Ylopo for AI follow-up + lead gen.
Compare other costs
- CINC pricing — quote-only plans + published dialer/AI add-ons
- Follow Up Boss pricing — published per-login CRM rates
- Brivity pricing — from $299/mo
Based on ylopo.com/pricing, verified October 9, 2026. How we verify → · Ylopo review →