CINC — lead-gen ads into a CINC-hosted IDX site and CRM
CINC at a glance
- Best for
- Agents and teams who want a vendor to run Google and Facebook buyer/seller lead ads into a ready-made CRM
- Price
- Not disclosed — quote-only (Solo, Ramp, Pro, Select plans all say Request Pricing); Dialer add-on 3 lines for $75/mo; CINC AI from $200/mo
- Year one, solo
- Not disclosed — quote-only
- Contract
- Not yet verified — ask for the order form
- Watch out
- Plan price, ad budget and term are all quote-only — the only published numbers are the two add-ons.
From our product data, checked against CINC official pages. Full pricing ↓
We also cover lead platforms and CRMs US agents commonly ask about — every published price is checked against the vendor's official page and re-verified regularly. The six core CRMs stay on Compare →; this is one of 11 more platforms we review (17 in total).
Our one-line verdict — CINC is a lead-generation platform first — Google and Facebook buyer and seller ads into a CINC-hosted IDX website and CRM. Plan prices are quote-only; the only dollars on the pricing page are two add-ons.
Some links on this page could earn us a commission if we add affiliate programs later — none do today. It never changes our verdicts. Disclosure →
1. What CINC is
CINC sells an all-in-one stack aimed at agents and teams that want the vendor to run paid lead ads: a consumer IDX website hosted and managed by CINC, a CRM with AutoTracks drip automation, mobile apps, landing pages, Seller Suite, Switchboard Sarah (connects agents to new leads), and lead-generation products for Google and Facebook buyer and seller leads. The pricing FAQ says the CINC website runs separately from any site you already have and is completely managed by CINC — their ad team drives traffic to it.
That model is different from a CRM-only tool like Follow Up Boss. You're buying ads + site + CRM as one conversation with sales, not a self-serve monthly login fee.
What the product looks like
Images below are vendor-official marketing composites from cincpro.com (lifestyle photos with CINC UI overlays). CINC's public site does not publish a full raw CRM console screenshot we could verify as of October 9, 2026 — so these are labeled as marketing assets, not logged-in backend captures.
Speed-to-lead campaign overlay (open rate, click rate, leads). Source: cincpro.com, accessed October 9, 2026.
Property alert and CINC AI alert cards. Source: cincpro.com, accessed October 9, 2026.
Nurture chat overlay. Source: cincpro.com, accessed October 9, 2026.
2. Pricing
Four plans on the official pricing page — every one says Request Pricing:
| Plan | Users | Published price |
|---|---|---|
| Solo | 1 user | Not disclosed — quote-only |
| Ramp | Up to 4 users | Not disclosed — quote-only |
| Pro | Up to 49 users | Not disclosed — quote-only |
| Select | 50+ users | Not disclosed — quote-only |
Published add-ons (same page):
| Add-on | Published price |
|---|---|
| Dialer | 3 lines for $75/mo |
| CINC AI | Starting at $200/mo |
Lead-generation products (Google/Facebook buyer and seller leads, List Cast, Remarketing, Cash Offer) appear on the comparison without public prices. Setup fee, contract length, and cancellation terms are not published — ask for the order form.
3. Before you buy: questions to ask
- What's the monthly platform fee for Solo vs Pro for my market, before ad spend?
- What's the minimum ad budget, and is the management fee a flat amount or a percent of spend?
- What's the contract term, early-termination fee, and notice period — in writing?
- Does the Dialer at $75/mo for 3 lines include minutes, or are minutes billed separately?
- Can I keep using my existing website, or must all lead traffic go to the CINC-hosted IDX site?
- What exports (contacts, notes, call/text history) do I get if I leave — format and any fees?
4. Who it's for
Best for: agents and teams who want a vendor to run Google and Facebook buyer/seller lead ads into a ready-made CRM and IDX site, and who are comfortable buying on a quote rather than a public price list.
Skip if: you need a published monthly price to budget against, you already have an IDX site you don't want to replace, or you only need a CRM for portal leads you already buy (compare Follow Up Boss).
The verdict
CINC: best for agents and teams buying managed Google/Facebook lead ads with a CINC-hosted IDX site and CRM — plan price is quote-only.
::: pros: - Lead-gen (Google/Facebook buyer and seller) is built into the product conversation, not a third-party bolt-on. - Two add-on prices are public: Dialer 3 lines for $75/mo and CINC AI from $200/mo. - Plans scale from 1 user (Solo) to 50+ (Select). - Mobile apps, Zapier, Google, MOJO, and BombBomb listed under integrations on the pricing page.
cons: - Every plan price is Request Pricing — you cannot price-shop from your desk. - Setup fee, contract term, and exit terms are not published. - The CINC-hosted IDX site is separate from any site you already have — confirm what that means for your domain and SEO. - Ad budget and lead volume are negotiated, not listed. :::
External sources & what others say
What the trade press and independent reviewers say, paraphrased and linked with dates. We don’t republish star ratings or scores, and we have no scoring system of our own. Where an outside source’s prices differ from the vendor’s own pricing page, our numbers follow the vendor page. How we choose sources.
PR Newswire (Fidelity National Financial) · Fidelity National Financial · Jul 26, 2016Company press release (vendor-issued)
The 2016 announcement that the title-insurance group FNF was buying CINC (Commissions, Inc.). FNF said it planned to cross-sell CINC through its title sales force. Useful if you’re weighing how CINC fits alongside title and escrow relationships in your market.
Accessed Oct 9, 2026.
CINC Reviews: A Seasoned Real Estate Pro’s Insightful Perspective (opens in a new tab)
The Close · Sean Moudry · Jun 25, 2025Independent review
A 28-year agent-reviewer likes the hyper-local IDX sites, the dedicated ad and account manager, and seller-lead tools. He cautions that the cost structure suits teams and top producers more than newer solo agents, that ROI takes time, and that the AI assistant costs extra. The review quotes starting prices that CINC’s own pricing page doesn’t publish, so we don’t repeat them.
Accessed Oct 9, 2026.
Fidelity National Financial acquires Real Geeks (opens in a new tab)
HousingWire · Ben Lane · Jul 25, 2017Trade press
When FNF added Real Geeks a year after CINC, its chairman said CINC focuses on elite real estate teams while Real Geeks targets single agents at a lower price point. That’s a useful lens if you are choosing between the two.
Accessed Oct 9, 2026.
FAQ
Does CINC publish plan prices?
No. Solo, Ramp, Pro, and Select all show Request Pricing on cincpro.com/pricing. The FAQ says to contact the team for specific pricing.
What numbers are published?
Dialer: 3 lines for $75/mo. CINC AI: starting at $200/mo. Both checked October 9, 2026 on the official pricing page.
Is there a free trial?
Not published on the pricing page. Expect a demo and a custom quote.