Skip to content
Agent CRM Hub

Market Leader vs CINC: Which Lead-Gen + CRM Stack?

Market Leader wins when a small team wants a published $329/mo flat for up to 10 users. CINC wins when you want vendor-run Google/Facebook ads into a hosted IDX + CRM and can run a full demo quote.

Contenders: Market Leader vs CINC · Demo links below are disabled placeholders for now — no commission is being earned. They never change the verdict. Disclosure.

The short answer

Pick Market Leader Teams if you can live on the published $329/mo for up to 10 users (shared CRM, websites, marketing). Professional for Agents stays quote-only.

Pick CINC if ads-into-IDX is the product — Solo/Ramp/Pro/Select are Request Pricing; published add-ons include Dialer 3 lines at $75/mo and CINC AI from $200/mo.

See Market Leader Teams → Book a CINC demo →

Affiliate disclosure: placeholders only. Disclosure →.


Quick verdict

Field Market Leader CINC
Published priceTeams $329/mo (≤10 users)Plans quote-only
Solo / Pro pathProfessional quote-onlySolo quote-only
Published add-onsLead products sold separatelyDialer $75/mo · AI from $200/mo
IDXWebsites on Teams / ProfessionalCINC-hosted IDX
Best forSmall teams wanting a published flatAds-led acquisition stacks

Scenario winner: Market Leader Teams for a known team bill; CINC for ads-first platforms. (Market Leader review · CINC review).


Who should pick which

Pick Market Leader if: 2–10 people need one shared system and $329/mo is acceptable before lead-product spend.

Pick CINC if: you want the vendor running buyer/seller ads into their CRM/IDX and will itemize ad spend separately from software.


Side-by-side

Field Market Leader CINC
Team y1 you can model$3,948 on TeamsNot disclosed
Contract on public pagesNot disclosedNot disclosed
Parent / portfolioConstellation1Fidelity National Financial stack (see review)

Cost pages: Market Leader · CINC.


Final recommendation

Teams of ≤10 who need a public number → Market Leader Teams. Ads-into-CRM buyers → CINC, with dialer/AI/ad spend as separate quote lines.

See Market Leader Teams → Book a CINC demo →

What others say

What the trade press and independent reviewers say, paraphrased and linked with dates. We don’t republish star ratings or scores, and we have no scoring system of our own. Where an outside source’s prices differ from the vendor’s own pricing page, our numbers follow the vendor page. How we choose sources.

  • Market Leader: Constellation Real Estate Group unifies portfolio brands under Constellation1 (opens in a new tab)

    Constellation1 · Dec 10, 2024vendor-press

    Constellation Real Estate Group announced unifying Market Leader, Top Producer, Showcase IDX, Diverse Solutions, Zurple, SmartZip and Offrs under the Constellation1 brand — Market Leader remains an active portfolio product.

    Accessed Oct 9, 2026.

  • CINC: CINC Reviews: A Seasoned Real Estate Pro’s Insightful Perspective (opens in a new tab)

    The Close · Sean Moudry · Jun 25, 2025Independent review

    A 28-year agent-reviewer likes the hyper-local IDX sites, the dedicated ad and account manager, and seller-lead tools. He cautions that the cost structure suits teams and top producers more than newer solo agents, that ROI takes time, and that the AI assistant costs extra. The review quotes starting prices that CINC’s own pricing page doesn’t publish, so we don’t repeat them.

    Accessed Oct 9, 2026.

FAQ

Is Market Leader Professional cheaper than CINC Solo?

Neither publishes a solo dollar price on the pages we checked — both need a consultation.

Does Teams include leads?

CRM/websites/marketing are on Teams; lead-gen products are marketed separately — confirm what is inside $329.

See them in action

Book a Market Leader demo — link coming soon Book a CINC demo — link coming soon

Demo links are affiliate placeholders until real URLs are provided.