CINC pricing: quote-only plans, two published add-on prices
Short answer: CINC does not publish plan prices — Solo, Ramp, Pro, and Select all say Request Pricing. Two add-ons are public: Dialer (3 lines) at $75/mo and CINC AI from $200/mo. Treat any first-year total as quote-dependent.
What is published
Setup fee, contract length, and cancellation terms are not on the official pricing page — ask for the order form.
Public pricing status: quote-only platform
cincpro.com lists Solo (1 user), Ramp (up to 4), Pro (up to 49), and Select (50+) with Request Pricing on each (checked October 9, 2026). CINC is sold as lead-gen ads into a hosted IDX + CRM — the plan quote usually bundles ad management, so compare apples-to-apples against a CRM-only bill.
Add-on prices verified October 9, 2026. Plan prices: not disclosed.
Plan bands (no public dollars)
| Plan | Users (pricing page) | Published price |
|---|---|---|
| Solo | 1 | Not disclosed — quote-only |
| Ramp | up to 4 | Not disclosed — quote-only |
| Pro | up to 49 | Not disclosed — quote-only |
| Select | 50+ | Not disclosed — quote-only |
Published add-ons
| Add-on | Published price |
|---|---|
| Dialer — 3 lines | $75/mo |
| CINC AI | from $200/mo |
Confirm whether the dialer and AI are inside your plan quote or extra — and what "from $200" covers (lead volume, seats, or features).
Contract and exit
The official pricing page publishes no contract length, setup fee or cancellation terms. Ask for the order form and the cancellation clause in writing before you sign.
Demo questions that change the bill
- What is the monthly for Solo vs Ramp for my market, before ads?
- Are Google/Facebook ad spend and management fees inside the quote or pass-through?
- Is the $75 dialer included, and what are overage rules?
- Minimum term, setup fee, and cancellation clause — in writing.
FAQ
How much does CINC cost?
Plan prices are quote-only. Published add-ons: Dialer 3 lines $75/mo; CINC AI from $200/mo (verified October 9, 2026).
Is CINC a CRM or a lead-gen service?
Both in one pitch — ads into a CINC-hosted IDX + CRM. Budget the ad line separately when you compare to CRM-only tools like Follow Up Boss.
Compare other costs
- Follow Up Boss pricing — published per-login rates
- Top Producer pricing — published Pro / Teams rates
- Ylopo pricing — also quote-only (priced by database size)
Add-on figures from CINC's official pricing page, verified October 9, 2026. How we verify → · CINC review →